the firm

the firm

Eglin+Bresler Architects strongly believes in a team approach consisting of close interaction among with our Client, our professional Consultants, jurisdictional Authorities and Contractors. This approach has proven effective through the success of the firm’s many projects throughout the years. Evan and Tatyana will lead their team with the enthusiasm necessary to meet the stringent demands of today’s building technologies, while completing designs that are creative, affordable, efficient, and environmentally conscious.

Evan S. Eglin

AIA, NCARB
Licensed in AZ, NV
Principal Architect
evane@eglinbresler.com

Tatyana L. Bresler

AIA, LEED AP BD+C, EDAC
Licensed in AZ, CO
Principal Architect
tatyanab@eglinbresler.com

Dennis R. Bell, RA

Project Architect
dennisb@eglinbresler.com

Chuck Haak, RA

Project Architect
chuckh@eglinbresler.com

Bill J. Morgan

Job Captain
williamm@eglinbresler.com

Tatyana Aksamentova

Architect in Training
tatyanaa@eglinbresler.com

Annette E. Dyer

Project Coordinator + Office Manager
annetted@eglinbresler.com

Patricia Sauer, CDFA

Financial + HR Manager
pats@eglinbresler.com